VA
  • TGT on YouTube
  • About TGT
  • The TGT Team
  • How TGT rates
  • Responsible Gambling Advice
  • Contact Our Team
  • Writers Wanted
  • Content Disclaimer
  • Affiliate Disclosure
Contains commercial content
The Grueling Truth - Where Legends Speak / PlayLive Promo Code for Sportsbook and Casino December 2022

PlayLive Promo Code for Sportsbook and Casino December 2022

PlayLive is restricted in your area.
We instead recommend one of thegruelingtruth.com's Top3 alternatives:
Last Updated on 11/20/2022
Fact checked by: Mike Goodpaster

Best US PlayLive Promo Code for Sportsbook and Casino

Looking for a good PlayLive promo code? Then you have come to the right place. We’ve got all of the information you need about the latest promo code at PlayLive. Keep reading to find out more!

We think that you’re gonna love this promo code for PlayLive as it simply gives you plenty extra to play with. Plus it’s a deal that’s easy to get and simple to put into action. So join us as we see what you get with the PlayLive promo code and learn what you can do with it!

What you get with a PlayLive promo code

PlayLive has put on a very generous bonus for new customers. This means that you could sign up to this online casino for the first time and get 25 free spins that you can use on the Divine Fortune, Jumanji, and Starburst slot games.

But the promo code at PlayLive doesn’t stop there. This is because your first qualifying deposit will be matched by 125% up to $625. So if you put down a $500 initial deposit, you could get $1,125 in extra wagering credit. Truly a great promo code for PlayLive gaming!

Steps to get the promo code at PlayLive

Great news as it’s so easy to get this welcome offer from PlayLive. Follow these steps and you’ll have the sign-up bonus before you know it!

  1. Click on the Sign-Up button on the PlayLive website. This will bring up a registration form that you have to fill in with your personal details.
  2. Verify your account. This will prove that you are of legal age to gamble and it’ll also trigger your bonus slot spins.
  3. Opt-in to the bonus. You can do this after signing up and there’s no need to type in a promo code.
  4. Put down a deposit. Your opening deposit has to be at least $30 and it will trigger the matched deposit bonus.
  5. Start playing!

Important PlayLive promo code terms and conditions

There are a fair amount of terms and conditions to take care of when you pick up this welcome offer. This isn’t unusual as most casino bonuses are accompanied by a lot of small print.

The first thing to be aware of is the fact that both your matched deposit bonus and free spins are governed by some important wagering conditions. So if you got the matched deposit bonus, you would have to wager the bonus amount at least 10 times before you were able to make a withdrawal.

What makes matters a little harder is the fact that bets on different kinds of games contribute different amounts towards fulfilling the wagering conditions. So while a bet on a slot game would contribute 100%, a bet on a table game would count for nothing. You get just seven days to complete these wagering conditions.

Your bonus spins also have some important time limits. This means you get just seven days to use your extra spins, and 30 days to fulfill the wagering requirements. Just bear in mind that these wagering requirements demand you bet any winnings made from your bonus spins at least 20 times.

How existing customers can get a promo code for PlayLive gaming

Used up your welcome offer already? Don’t worry as PlayLive has lots more deals waiting for you. For example, there’s a great deal that could give you a daily bonus of up to $15 in wagering credit just for playing some games from the IGT gaming studio.

Then there’s a cool replay bonus that could give you 20% back up to $50, or the live casino promo that could see you winning up to $65,000. However, our favorite had to be the deal that could see you claiming your own Tesla Model Y. Truly an outrageous deal!

Conclusion – Check back for more about using a promo code at PlayLive

While this PlayLive promo code is a great deal, we’re pretty sure that this casino site could have even better deals up its sleeve. After all, it is deals like this that help PlayLive stay competitive in the increasingly competitive online casino market.

All of this means that you should probably bookmark this page to stay up to date with all of the deals that come out of this casino site. So watch this space to see what promo code for PlayLive you could be getting!

PlayLive Promo code FAQ

❓Is there a PlayLive no deposit bonus code?

Be sure to read our guide to see whether you can get the promo code at PlayLive for free. Plus we’ll even give you some tips on the best ways that you can use your PlayLive casino bonus code!

🎁How does a PlayLive deposit bonus work?

Make sure that you check out our guide that walks you through how the promo code for PlayLive works. Perfect for making sure that you don’t let that PlayLive bonus go to waste!

🎲Is there a live casino promo code at PlayLive?

Check out our guide to see whether you can get a PlayLive promo code that is specific for live casino gaming. After all, we found a great live casino in our PlayLive review and it would be handy to have a bonus for this kind of gaming!

📱Can I get a bonus on the PlayLive casino app?

Read our guide to see if you can get a promo code at PlayLive via any kind of gaming app. A great way to get a little extra for your gaming on the go!

🎰How can I get some PlayLive free spins?

Don’t forget to check out our guide to see whether you can get a promo code for PlayLive that’ll give you some free spins. If not, it surely won’t be long before another PlayLive promo code appears that does!

PlayLive
Our Product Rating
Casino:
89
/100
Overall Rating PlayLive
89.0
/100
Payment Methods
Credit Card
Visa
Top Online Casinos
Top Casinos Bonuses
Stake.us
Stake.us
Stake.us Review
97/100
BetRivers.net
BetRivers.net
BetRivers.net Review
96/100
Golden Hearts Games
Golden Hearts Games
Golden Hearts Games Review
95/100
LuckyLand Slots
LuckyLand Slots
LuckyLand Slots Review
94/100
Fortune Coins
Fortune Coins
Fortune Coins Review
92/100
Stake.us
Stake.us Bonus
5% Rakeback
T&Cs apply
9.7/10
BetRivers.net
BetRivers.net Bonus
Daily Rewards up to 10k VC$
T&Cs apply
9.6/10
Golden Hearts Games
Golden Hearts Games Bonus
Join GOLDEN2000 for 2,000 FREE coins
T&Cs apply
9.5/10
LuckyLand Slots
LuckyLand Slots Bonus
7,000 Gold Coins + 10 Sweeps Coins
T&Cs apply
9.4/10
Fortune Coins
Fortune Coins Bonus
140k GC + 400 FC
T&Cs apply
9.2/10
Our Latest YouTube Videos
Video: The Sports Zone: Top Sports News: Luke Fickell is gone, Bengals/Chiefs Preview and more
The Sports Zone: Top Sports News: Luke Fickell is gone, Bengals/Chiefs Preview and more
Video: The NFL Draft Show
The NFL Draft Show
Video: Froggy Talkin Sports W/Ryan & Joe
Froggy Talkin Sports W/Ryan & Joe
Our Team
Mike GoodpasterAuthor IconJosh SchwartzSamuel TeetsMark Lewis
+6
Mike Goodpaster
Mike Goodpaster
Chief Editor
Author Icon
Christopher Carlson
Content Writer
Josh Schwartz
Josh Schwartz
Editor
Samuel Teets
Samuel Teets
US Sports Veteran
Mark Lewis
Mark Lewis
Editor
Simon Briffa
Simon Briffa
Sports Editor
Chris Benedict
Chris Benedict
Editor
Author Icon
Malik Zorrok
Author
John Raspanti
John Raspanti
Author
Brian Coburn
Brian Coburn
Author
Peter Bonahoom
Peter Bonahoom
Author
Find out what the legends have to say about sports this week....

If you enjoy hearing from the legends of pro sports, then be sure to tune into “The Grueling Truth” sports shows, “Where the legends speak”

Contact us: [email protected]

Players must be 21 years of age or older or reach the minimum age for gambling in their respective state and located in jurisdictions where online gambling is legal. Please play responsibly. Bet with your head, not over it. If you or someone you know has a gambling problem, and wants help, call or visit: (a) the Council on Compulsive Gambling of New Jersey at 1-800-Gambler or www.800gambler.org; or (b) Gamblers Anonymous at 855-2-CALL-GA or www.gamblersanonymous.org.

This site is using Cloudflare and adheres to the Google Safe Browsing Program. We adapted Google's Privacy Guidelines to keep your data safe at all times.

ccww
Move to Top
Close
Our Sports Pros recommend these awesome Social Casino sites this week:
×
Your Bonus Code:
The bonus offer of was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Visit Site