VA
  • TGT on YouTube
  • About TGT
  • The TGT Team
  • How TGT rates
  • Responsible Gambling Advice
  • Contact Our Team
  • Writers Wanted
  • Content Disclaimer
  • Affiliate Disclosure
Contains commercial content

Elite Sportsbook US Bonus Review 2022

Latest Elite US Promo Code

Elite Sportsbook is restricted in your area.
We instead recommend one of thegruelingtruth.com's Top3 alternatives:
Last Updated on 11/30/2022
Fact checked by: Mike Goodpaster

Thank you so much for joining us on this Elite Sportsbook Bonus investigation. TheGruelingTruth.com crew welcomes you, and we’re sure you will enjoy this bonus-filled adventure with us! We’ll tell you all about the offers from Elite Sportsbook.

We’re going to two different states in this Elite US review, as they have two different welcome bonuses to offer. Both are amazing, but they differ slightly in execution. Our team will give you some industry tips on using a bonus wisely and run you through the workings of a bonus. We’ll also take some of your questions!

Sign-up bonuses are the best

Our experts have seen that operators love to use sign-up or welcome bonuses to attract new customers to their platforms. They give the new customer a little incentive to start their journey with the operator. Elite has gone for the sign-up free bet bonus in both Iowa and Colorado. They go about it differently in each state, and we’ll get into the details in the next section.

One for each state

Elite offers two free bet sign-up offers, and we’ll briefly look at both.

Colorado 100% match bet

For Colorado residents, you can get a free bet of up to $100 from Elite. After opening a new account and going through a verification process, you deposit into your account and place a wager with real money on any sports market. Elite will match your stake 100% and credit you a free bet up to the value of $100.

Iowa’s 100% Risk-Free bet

The Iowa bonus is also for new customers. After registering and also completing a KYC process, you will be able to fund your account. Then, you can place a wager using real money on any market. If your first wager loses, you will receive a free bet to the exact value of the losing wager. This free bet is capped to the amount of $500!

Our team, who did the https://thegruelingtruth.com/reviews/Elite/bonus/ Bonus Review, was very impressed by these two offerings from Elite.

Five cool things to know about using bonuses

Our experts have been to many online sports betting sites and have learned a few tricks along the way. Here are 5 for you.

Check your fixtures

When you need to make that first wager, you want to do it on a market or league that you are familiar with to give yourself a good chance at winning (and getting that free bet on top.) Our Elite bonus review team suggests checking the fixtures to see when they are playing your favorite sports. You don’t want to get caught betting on a foreign market. 

Don’t waste your free bets

When you receive your free bet after you’ve made that first wager, don’t see it as a valueless item. Now is the time to exploit it to the fullest extent. You received it for free, but you can use it to your full advantage. Do your research and make informed and intelligent bets with these free bets. 

Set your alarm!

Both the Iowa and Colorado sign-up bonuses have expiry dates. Once you have deposited funds, you need to place real money wagers to activate both the bonuses. For Iowa, you need to do it before 31 July 2022, and for Colorado, you have until 31 August 2022. Don’t sleep on it! 

Read very closely

Our Elite US bonus review has found it critical to go and read the full terms and conditions of each of the bonuses, whether it be the Iowa or Colorado bonus. Each works a bit differently, and the free bet is activated in different ways. Familiarize yourself with these more minor details when activating the bonus.

Any other options?

It’s always a good idea to go and look around the particular operator’s website or app to see if there is more than one option for welcome bonuses. Many operators have different welcome bonuses, so you can choose which suits you best.

Some Elite sportsbook bonus questions!

You probably have some questions about the sportsbook bonuses from Elite. Let’s try to answer them for you.

Where can I take part in the Elite bonuses?

There are two Elite sportsbook bonuses: one for Iowa and one for Colorado. Before you are eligible to activate the bonus, you will need to go through a KYC process. Residents living in Colorado could activate the Colorado bonus with Iowa.

Are there any time limits?

Yes, there are time limits to the free bets. After you receive the free bets, you have 7 days in which to use your free bets. This goes for both the Iowa and Colorado bonuses. After 7 days, the free bets will expire. Be sure to set your clock!

Do I have to enter promo codes to activate the bonuses?

There is no promo code for any of these bonuses. However, both the Elite sportsbook bonuses require you to go through a KYC process before making a deposit and wager. There is no opt-in button or promo code that you have to enter during this process.

When do they expire?

These sign-up bonuses both have expiration dates. If you’re playing in Iowa, you must place the first real money wager before or on 31 July 2022. If you’re a Colorado resident, you have until 31 August 2022 to place your stake after you make a deposit.

How can I make a deposit?

Our Elite review covers all the payment methods supported by the operator. There is no mention on either of these bonuses of specific depositing methods. It means you can use any payment methods supported to fund your account and place wagers for the bonuses.

Multiple different promotions

Elite sportsbook shines in this category as the Colorado and Iowa patrons have many choices. They are among the best online casinos in this regard. There are Batter Up Weekends, Live Betting promos, and a Progressive Parlay offer for the Centennial state.

Iowa residents have the same promos, Putts Across the Pond for golf enthusiasts, an early cashout offer called Take Control of Your Wagers, and a Weekday Payday promotion.

Elite Sportsbook Sports Bonus

Bonus intro

Our Elite bonus review team had the choice between the Iowa and Colorado sign-up bonuses, and we went for the Colorado sign-up bonus. We’ll take you through the workings of this bonus in this segment. An Elite sign-up bonus will give you up to 100% of your first wager worth in free bets up to $100. This Elite Sportsbook bonus is available for residents of Colorado.

Reality test

Is this a good bonus in practice? We tested it. We started by opening an Elite account. To open an account, you must first undergo a verification process. Naturally, we then made a deposit to fund an account. Then, we placed a wager on the Elite sportsbook. Elite gave us a free bet to the exact amount of our bet. So far, so good.

Bonus withdrawal

The Elite sportsbook bonus rules clear that the free bets cannot be redeemed for cash. The free bet cannot be transferred and has no real cash value. You can only withdraw winnings from the free bet. We also saw that the free bet could only be used for bets with a maximum odds of +300.

Pitfalls & what to avoid when claiming the bonus

We did identify some potential pitfalls when using the bonus. There is an expiry date. After depositing, you must make a real money wager before 31 August 2022 to activate the bonus. Also, once you receive the free bet, you only have 7 days within which to use the free bet on qualifying bets.

Verdict on bonus

The Elite sportsbook bonus does things a little differently in that they don’t match your deposit, but they match your first real wager up to $100. We like this different approach, even though you have to bet before you activate the bonus. It’s a solid offer from the team at Elite, and the wagering requirements are straightforward.

Two great sign-up bonuses

Our Elite bonus review team was impressed. Elite caters to new patrons both living in Colorado and Iowa. The Colorado sign-up offer is excellent because you receive a free bet even if you win your first wager.

The Iowa offer is also quite incredible and a bit different as you can only get the free bet if you lose your first wager, but you could get much more! We think both are equally enticing and great in their execution.

IowaElite Iowa rocks with this sign-up bonus!

If you’re a sportsbook fan looking to make a change in Iowa, look no further than the Elite Iowa bonus! This Risk-Free sign-up bonus will cover up to $500 if your first real money bet on the Elite sportsbook!

ColoradoNo more needed than the Elite Colorado bonus!

With the fantastic Elite sportsbook as its main attraction, you cannot go wrong with the Elite Colorado sign-up bonus. Make your first real cash wager and receive up to $100 in free bets from Elite back in your account!

Elite sportsbook bonus FAQ

💲Does the Elite sportsbook offer any sign-up bonuses?

Our team of experts reviewed the welcome bonuses on offer from Elite in Colorado and Iowa, where Elite is active. In our review, you can read all you need to know about the sign-up bonuses on offer.

🎰Is there any online social casinos that operate in Iowa?

Social casinos do not operate in the same way as online casinos or sportsbooks. You don’t make bets with real money at a social casino. We have multiple reviews and guides available on all things online social casino related.

📱Does the Elite sportsbook have an app?

Our Elite review delves into all the available platforms from Elite. You can look at our dedicated Elite review for more information if you want to know more about their platforms.

User Reviews for Elite Sportsbook Bonus

No review posted yet.

Post your own Review

* required
Sportsbook of the month
SI Sportsbook - Get your Free Bet now! Get your Free Bet now!
Top Betting Sites
Top Betting Bonuses
SI Sportsbook
SI Sportsbook
SI Sportsbook Review
97/100
BetRivers.com
BetRivers.com
BetRivers.com Review
95/100
BetMGM
BetMGM
BetMGM Review
94/100
DraftKings
DraftKings
DraftKings Review
92/100
FanDuel
FanDuel
FanDuel Review
90/100
SI Sportsbook
SI Sportsbook Bonus
BET $20 GET $200 IN FREE BETS
T&Cs apply
9.7/10
First deposit only | 21+ & located in CO, MI, VA | Promo code EXTRA200| A qualifying bet is $20 or more | Min odds of +120 or more | Free Bet Tokens credited after bet is settled and expire after 7 days | Free Bet stakes not included in winnings | Please Gamble Responsibly - Gambling Problem? VA: CALL 1-888-532-3500, CO: CALL 1-800-522-4700, MI: CALL 1-800-270-7117 | Full T&C apply
BetRivers.com
BetRivers.com Bonus
100% up to $500
T&Cs apply
9.5/10
BetMGM
BetMGM Bonus
100% up to $1000
T&Cs apply
9.4/10
DraftKings
DraftKings Bonus
20% up to $1000
T&Cs apply
9.2/10
WynnBET
WynnBET Bonus
Bet $100 Get $100
T&Cs apply
9/10
Latest News
Top 10 Pound for Pound Boxers 12/05/22
The criteria for the Grueling Truth Pound for ...
NFL Week 13 MNF Saints vs Buccaneers: Odds, Tips and Predictions 12/05/22
📅 Date: Monday, December, 05 🕚 Game Time: ...
Top 10 Things we learned from week 13 of the NFL season
The Eagles dominated a good Tennessee Titans team ...
Betting Tips
Our Latest YouTube Videos
Video: The Sports Zone: Top Sports News: Luke Fickell is gone, Bengals/Chiefs Preview and more
The Sports Zone: Top Sports News: Luke Fickell is gone, Bengals/Chiefs Preview and more
Video: The NFL Draft Show
The NFL Draft Show
Video: Froggy Talkin Sports W/Ryan & Joe
Froggy Talkin Sports W/Ryan & Joe
Social Casino of the month
Stake.us - Sign up now! Sign up now!
Find out what the legends have to say about sports this week....
Top Betting Sites
Top Betting Bonuses
SI Sportsbook
SI Sportsbook
SI Sportsbook Review
97/100
BetRivers.com
BetRivers.com
BetRivers.com Review
95/100
BetMGM
BetMGM
BetMGM Review
94/100
DraftKings
DraftKings
DraftKings Review
92/100
FanDuel
FanDuel
FanDuel Review
90/100
SI Sportsbook
SI Sportsbook Bonus
BET $20 GET $200 IN FREE BETS
T&Cs apply
9.7/10
First deposit only | 21+ & located in CO, MI, VA | Promo code EXTRA200| A qualifying bet is $20 or more | Min odds of +120 or more | Free Bet Tokens credited after bet is settled and expire after 7 days | Free Bet stakes not included in winnings | Please Gamble Responsibly - Gambling Problem? VA: CALL 1-888-532-3500, CO: CALL 1-800-522-4700, MI: CALL 1-800-270-7117 | Full T&C apply
BetRivers.com
BetRivers.com Bonus
100% up to $500
T&Cs apply
9.5/10
BetMGM
BetMGM Bonus
100% up to $1000
T&Cs apply
9.4/10
DraftKings
DraftKings Bonus
20% up to $1000
T&Cs apply
9.2/10
WynnBET
WynnBET Bonus
Bet $100 Get $100
T&Cs apply
9/10
Top Betting Sites
Top Betting Bonuses
SI Sportsbook
SI Sportsbook
SI Sportsbook Review
97/100
BetRivers.com
BetRivers.com
BetRivers.com Review
95/100
BetMGM
BetMGM
BetMGM Review
94/100
DraftKings
DraftKings
DraftKings Review
92/100
FanDuel
FanDuel
FanDuel Review
90/100
SI Sportsbook
SI Sportsbook Bonus
BET $20 GET $200 IN FREE BETS
T&Cs apply
9.7/10
First deposit only | 21+ & located in CO, MI, VA | Promo code EXTRA200| A qualifying bet is $20 or more | Min odds of +120 or more | Free Bet Tokens credited after bet is settled and expire after 7 days | Free Bet stakes not included in winnings | Please Gamble Responsibly - Gambling Problem? VA: CALL 1-888-532-3500, CO: CALL 1-800-522-4700, MI: CALL 1-800-270-7117 | Full T&C apply
BetRivers.com
BetRivers.com Bonus
100% up to $500
T&Cs apply
9.5/10
BetMGM
BetMGM Bonus
100% up to $1000
T&Cs apply
9.4/10
DraftKings
DraftKings Bonus
20% up to $1000
T&Cs apply
9.2/10
WynnBET
WynnBET Bonus
Bet $100 Get $100
T&Cs apply
9/10
Our Team
Mike GoodpasterAuthor IconJosh SchwartzSamuel TeetsMark Lewis
+6
Mike Goodpaster
Mike Goodpaster
Chief Editor
Author Icon
Christopher Carlson
Content Writer
Josh Schwartz
Josh Schwartz
Editor
Samuel Teets
Samuel Teets
US Sports Veteran
Mark Lewis
Mark Lewis
Editor
Simon Briffa
Simon Briffa
Sports Editor
Chris Benedict
Chris Benedict
Editor
Author Icon
Malik Zorrok
Author
John Raspanti
John Raspanti
Author
Brian Coburn
Brian Coburn
Author
Peter Bonahoom
Peter Bonahoom
Author
Find out what the legends have to say about sports this week....

If you enjoy hearing from the legends of pro sports, then be sure to tune into “The Grueling Truth” sports shows, “Where the legends speak”

Contact us: [email protected]

Players must be 21 years of age or older or reach the minimum age for gambling in their respective state and located in jurisdictions where online gambling is legal. Please play responsibly. Bet with your head, not over it. If you or someone you know has a gambling problem, and wants help, call or visit: (a) the Council on Compulsive Gambling of New Jersey at 1-800-Gambler or www.800gambler.org; or (b) Gamblers Anonymous at 855-2-CALL-GA or www.gamblersanonymous.org.

This site is using Cloudflare and adheres to the Google Safe Browsing Program. We adapted Google's Privacy Guidelines to keep your data safe at all times.

ccww
Move to Top
Close
Our Sports Pros recommend these awesome sports betting sites this week:
×
Your Bonus Code:
The bonus offer of was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Visit Site