VA
  • TGT on YouTube
  • About TGT
  • The TGT Team
  • How TGT rates
  • Responsible Gambling Advice
  • Contact Our Team
  • Writers Wanted
  • Content Disclaimer
  • Affiliate Disclosure
Contains commercial content
The Grueling Truth - Where Legends Speak / Borgata Promotions for Sportsbook and Casino December 2022

Borgata Promotions for Sportsbook and Casino December 2022

Borgata is restricted in your area.
We instead recommend one of thegruelingtruth.com's Top3 alternatives:
Last Updated on 11/28/2022
Fact checked by: Mike Goodpaster

Best US Borgata Promotions for Sportsbook and Casino

The Borgata Online casino and sportsbook is one of the top operators available in Pennsylvania and New Jersey. You’ll be hard-pressed to find something better. They’ve just upped the offer for new customers with a Borgata promotion to die for.

We here at TheGruelingTruth.com have uncovered a hidden gem that will make waves in the online gambling world. We’ll set it out for you and go into the details of the promotion for Borgata, which comes in two forms. Stay tuned as we’ll also give you tips and answer a question or two.

Promotions for Borgata – what have they been up to?

Let’s start by giving you some background on the Borgata casino and what they have on offer today.

A quick history of Borgata

The Borgata casino and hotel was completed in 2003 and is located in Atlantic City, New Jersey. MGM Resorts run the hotel and casino, and they have been a hit since it was completed. The Borgata offers entertainment in many forms, including a massive casino, live poker, fine dining, events, and music concerts.

In 2013, online gambling became legal in New Jersey, and later on, Borgata launched its online casino platform. The Division of Gaming Enforcement (DGE) regulates online gambling in New Jersey. Borgata also expanded its operations to Pennsylvania, where you can get the Borgata Casino bonus code for more entertainment. In Pennsylvania, Borgata’s online casino is fully legit and regulated by the Pennsylvania Gaming Control Board. Let’s dive into the unique Borgata promotion you can claim when playing in PA or NJ.

The Borgata promotion – a superb welcome offer

Once you are on the Borgata website, you’ll soon see a link to the Borgata welcome offer. The welcome offer from Borgata comes in two forms. Our experts will give you an explanation of both, so you know what to expect when signing up for a Borgata Online account.

1. $20 Bonus Dollars Sign-up offer

You’ll encounter this Borgata promotion upon your sign-up. You must register a Borgata Online account for this part of the welcome offer. To do this, navigate to their website and look for the “Register tab” on the top left. After verification, you will receive a $20 Bonus Dollars from Borgata. The bonus dollars will be credited to your account within 3 days of verification.

There is a wagering requirement of 1x for this bonus. It means that you should wager at least $1 for each bonus dollar before the winnings can be withdrawn. Our experts think this is relatively easy, getting new customers into their stride at Borgata. Nothing too complicated here, and as the requirement is only 1x, you don’t have to be a high roller to participate. The Borgata bonus is accessible to everyone, even beginners.

2. 100% deposit match offer

Not only will you receive the $20 bonus dollar, but you will also be treated to a 100% deposit match bonus once you opt in. Of course, this is par for the course as you cannot withdraw any winnings from your bonus dollars before making a deposit. To activate the 100% deposit bonus, you must opt-in and make a minimum deposit of at least $10. Once you’ve done this, you will receive an equal amount of bonus dollars from Borgata. Here comes the impressive part of the Borgata promo code offer; they’ll match you up to $1000!

Also, note that the wagering requirements are 15x, so it’s not the same as the first part of the welcome offer. If you deposit $10, you will have to bet $150 before you can make a withdrawal.

Some crucial Borgata promotion questions answered

Let’s deal with some critical questions about the welcome offer. We want to make sure you know all there is to know.

Are there any time limits?

Yes. Both the $20 bonus sign-up offer and the 100% match deposit have time limits. For the first, you have 7 days from the date of receiving the $20 bonus dollars to satisfy the 1x wagering requirement. As the 100% deposit match has a more significant wagering requirement (15x), Borgata gives you 14 days to fulfill the requirements before the bonus dollars expire. We would suggest thinking the deposit bonus through properly as the wagering requirement is relatively high. Do not go overboard with the deposit if you’re not comfortable making big bets within 2 weeks.

When does the offer expire?

Most welcome offers have an expiry date, so it’s a good idea to go and see when this offer will expire. In the Borgata review, we went through all the terms and conditions of the offer to confirm if there is an expiry date. According to the website, the welcome offer in its entirety runs until 31 December 2022. Make sure you get to Borgata before this date, so you don’t miss out on this fantastic offer.

Who can take part in the offer?

We also want to establish which players are eligible to participate in the welcome offer. According to the rules of the offer, players need to be physically present in the state of New Jersey. They also, as explained earlier, should be first-time customers registering a new Borgata Online account. Lastly, the law requires that players be at 21 years of age to take part in this welcome offer from Borgata.

The Borgata promotion is a winner

We were pleasantly surprised by the welcome offer that Borgata has put together here. The reason is that it’s not just a straightforward 100% deposit match bonus, but that there is also a tiny little bit to get acquainted with the platform.

It makes all the difference before you start spending cash on Borgata. You can go and check out the games on offer and see if you like the product. We like this. It allows the new customer to go for a test drive before buying.

Borgata promotion FAQ

💰Does Borgata offer any bonuses?

Most big operators have constant promos and offer running. The most popular that you’ll come across are welcome offers for new customers. Our review goes into much detail about the bonuses and promos on offer from Borgata.

❓How can I deposit Borgata?

We discuss payment methods in detail, and we usually like to see the operator support all the major banks and eWallets as extra convenience for the customer. If you want to find out which payment methods are available at Borgata, see our Borgata review for more information.

🔒Is it safe to play at Borgata?

Our experts not only look at the usability and feel of a website but also at the safety measures implemented to protect the customers’ sensitive information. Our reviews discuss safety and regulation if you want to know more.

Borgata
Our Product Rating
Sports:
90
/100
Casino:
90
/100
Bingo:
75
/100
Overall Rating Borgata
85.0
/100
Payment Methods
Credit Card
PayPal
Top Betting Sites
Top Betting Bonuses
SI Sportsbook
SI Sportsbook
SI Sportsbook Review
97/100
BetRivers.com
BetRivers.com
BetRivers.com Review
95/100
BetMGM
BetMGM
BetMGM Review
94/100
DraftKings
DraftKings
DraftKings Review
92/100
FanDuel
FanDuel
FanDuel Review
90/100
SI Sportsbook
SI Sportsbook Bonus
BET $20 GET $200 IN FREE BETS
T&Cs apply
9.7/10
First deposit only | 21+ & located in CO, MI, VA | Promo code EXTRA200| A qualifying bet is $20 or more | Min odds of +120 or more | Free Bet Tokens credited after bet is settled and expire after 7 days | Free Bet stakes not included in winnings | Please Gamble Responsibly - Gambling Problem? VA: CALL 1-888-532-3500, CO: CALL 1-800-522-4700, MI: CALL 1-800-270-7117 | Full T&C apply
BetRivers.com
BetRivers.com Bonus
100% up to $500
T&Cs apply
9.5/10
BetMGM
BetMGM Bonus
100% up to $1000
T&Cs apply
9.4/10
DraftKings
DraftKings Bonus
20% up to $1000
T&Cs apply
9.2/10
WynnBET
WynnBET Bonus
Bet $100 Get $100
T&Cs apply
9/10
Our Latest YouTube Videos
Video: The Sports Zone: Top Sports News: Luke Fickell is gone, Bengals/Chiefs Preview and more
The Sports Zone: Top Sports News: Luke Fickell is gone, Bengals/Chiefs Preview and more
Video: The NFL Draft Show
The NFL Draft Show
Video: Froggy Talkin Sports W/Ryan & Joe
Froggy Talkin Sports W/Ryan & Joe
Our Team
Mike GoodpasterAuthor IconJosh SchwartzSamuel TeetsMark Lewis
+6
Mike Goodpaster
Mike Goodpaster
Chief Editor
Author Icon
Christopher Carlson
Content Writer
Josh Schwartz
Josh Schwartz
Editor
Samuel Teets
Samuel Teets
US Sports Veteran
Mark Lewis
Mark Lewis
Editor
Simon Briffa
Simon Briffa
Sports Editor
Chris Benedict
Chris Benedict
Editor
Author Icon
Malik Zorrok
Author
John Raspanti
John Raspanti
Author
Brian Coburn
Brian Coburn
Author
Peter Bonahoom
Peter Bonahoom
Author
Find out what the legends have to say about sports this week....

If you enjoy hearing from the legends of pro sports, then be sure to tune into “The Grueling Truth” sports shows, “Where the legends speak”

Contact us: [email protected]

Players must be 21 years of age or older or reach the minimum age for gambling in their respective state and located in jurisdictions where online gambling is legal. Please play responsibly. Bet with your head, not over it. If you or someone you know has a gambling problem, and wants help, call or visit: (a) the Council on Compulsive Gambling of New Jersey at 1-800-Gambler or www.800gambler.org; or (b) Gamblers Anonymous at 855-2-CALL-GA or www.gamblersanonymous.org.

This site is using Cloudflare and adheres to the Google Safe Browsing Program. We adapted Google's Privacy Guidelines to keep your data safe at all times.

ccww
Move to Top
Close
Our Sports Pros recommend these awesome sports betting sites this week:
×
Your Bonus Code:
The bonus offer of was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Visit Site